Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

Duke of Edinburgh's Award LogoThe Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Scheme is open to anyone between the age of 14 and 25 years; with 3 levels of award: bronze, silver and gold. For each award, activities must be completed in four sections

  • Service
  • Skills
  • Physical Recreational
  • Expeditions

If you are working towards an Award, or are interested in applying, volunteering with the Riding for the Disabled Association would be a fun and rewarding way of working towards this achievement.

Over the years, Camsley Grange RDA Group has helped many volunteers complete the Service section of the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award scheme.

If you would like to find out more about the Duke of Edinburgh’s Award Scheme and how to get involved in the North West region, please visit the official web site, email northwest@theaward.org or telephone 0151 231 6220